images

I am in the process of looking for a photo project. I am an advent pinner on Pintrest and well I see these photo challenges which seem fun but I cant really get myself into it. I am really needing some help on learning the camera too it was a gorgeous mothers day present beautiful Samsung digital camera with wifi nfc amazing compatible with my phone so all i have to do is bump and down load the pics but learning the settings and shutter speeds and white balance is pretty challenging when there is no manual lolol. If you guys have any ideas on what photo projects or how to master the already programmed setting on a dslr camera I am very open to learning.

Leave a Reply

