Missed my calling….

I feel as though I missed my calling in life as  look around I know there is no such thing as never to late but being a Wrestling Diva ya missed that calling need to be diesel. My wrestling name would be Jumping Jazz Flash! And Some sort of artist. I love the the beauty in all things around us. Especially those that people may not perceive to be beautiful. Just to bad I cant get paid doing that. I don’t have the education and seriously wouldn’t now where to start. So for now I will be a dreamer!

Image

Leave a Reply

